Author Interview Program #17

Thanks, Briana, for interviewing me on your blog! Woo hoo!

When I Became an Author

It seems as though this week has been a good one for author interviews! Here’s another one for you before I call it quits for the week. Please welcome the wonderful Ms. L. Maire!

Where can we find you?

My blog: El Space and on Twitter. I’ll eventually create an author page under my pen name on Facebook. But not right now.  I’d like to sell the manuscript first.

 

What is your author name?

L. Marie

 

What is the title of the book you’re currently working on?

Maiden’s Choice

 

What is the genre of your book?

Middle grade high fantasy. At first I was going for the teen market. But after my beta readers read it, I realized it fits a middle grade audience. And that’s the audience I’ve always written for anyway.

 

3-4 sentence synopsis of your book:

I can do it in one long…

View original post 264 more words

Your Turn to Talk

